Skip to main content

TheAcademicPortal.com

Research, Consultation, & Author Resources

Home  Academic Research  University Websites  Media  Politics  Governments  Citizen Resources  Author Resources  Academic Videos  Other Resources   
U.S. Political Parties
Political Organizations
Int'l Politics
Political News Links
Gay Rights Orgs
Liberty & Privacy
Health & Nutrition
Affordable Housing
Banking & Real Estate
Education
Economic Opportunity
Economics & Business
Science, R & D
The Environment
Energy
Ethics, Campaigns, Money
Infrastructure, Transport
Safety Security Defense
Partisian Politics

U.S. Political Parties

American Reform Party http://www.americanreform.org

Coffee Party http://www.coffeepartyusa.com/

Democratic National Committee http://www.democrats.org

Green Parties http://www.greenparties.org

The Greens Party USA http://greenparty.org

Int’l Workers http://www.socialequality.com

Libertarian http://www.libertarian.org

Libertarian Party http://lp.org

Natural Law Party http://www.natural-law.org

New Party http://www.newparty.org

Reform Party http://www.reformparty.org

Republican National Committee http://www.rnc.org

Republic Party http://www.gop.org/

Social Democrats http://www.socialdemocrats.org

Socialist Labor Party of America http://www.slp.org

Socialist Party http://www.socialist.org

Tea Party http://teapartypatriots.ning.comhttp://theteaparty.net

Utopian Anarchist Party http://www.overthrow.com