Skip to main content

TheAcademicPortal.com

Research, Consultation, & Author Resources

Home  Academic Research  University Websites  Media  Politics  Governments  Citizen Resources  Author Resources  Academic Videos  Other Resources   
U.S. Political Parties
Political Organizations
Int'l Politics
Political News Links
Gay Rights Orgs
Liberty & Privacy
Health & Nutrition
Affordable Housing
Banking & Real Estate
Education
Economic Opportunity
Economics & Business
Science, R & D
The Environment
Energy
Ethics, Campaigns, Money
Infrastructure, Transport
Safety Security Defense
Partisian Politics

Politics

American Renaissance http://www.amren.com “racial-realist thought…progress requires the study of all aspects of race…”

Campaign for America’s Future http://www.ourfuture.orgto forge the enduring progressive majority needed to realize the America of shared prosperity and equal opportunity…”

Capitol Hill Blue http://www.capitolhillblue.com nobody’s life, liberty, or property is safe while congress is in session or the White House occupied!

Capitol Steps http://www.capsteps.com Satirizes the Capital with over thirty recordings

Free Citizen http://www.freecitizen.com congressmen should wear uniforms to identify their sponsors

Free Republic http://www.freerepublic.com independent, grass-roots conservatism

Free Speech http://www.freespeech.com to promote political dialog, within reason

In These Times http://www.inthesetimes.comnewsmagazine committed to political and economic democracy

Institute of Election Analysis http://www.leinsdorf.com Psephology

Millennial Files http://www.mmmfiles.com learn more about important world issues: politics, technology, nuclear energy and waste, global climate change

Political Site http://www.aboutpolitics.com View Voting Records and Ratings on Members of Congress

ProActivist http://www.proactivist.comAnalysis, Opinions & Photography from one of the world's first Political blogs

Revolution Solution http://www.revolutionsolution.com Democracy Wall, Archimedes Cockpit, Forum

Seeing Red http://www.seeingred.com "a modern electric corkboard..."

Taxpayers for Common Sense http://www.taxpayer.net "non-partisan expose on subsidies, earmarks, and corporate welfare..."

Turn Left http://www.turnleft.com Bloviators and interactive forum

Vote Link http://www.votelink.com Resolve HOT issues fast, online…

Voter Info http://www.vis.org Voter Information for Congress